Meet our team

Head office

Katherine Taylor
Chief executive
Katherine@ovarian.org.uk
@KTaylorOCA

Marie-Claire Platt
Public affairs and operations manager
Marie-Claire@ovarian.org.uk

Communications

Jess Champion
Head of communications
Jess@ovarian.org.uk
07917 428474

Jennifer Schembri
Digital manager
Jennifer@ovarian.org.uk

Awareness

Ross Little
Health projects manager
Ross@ovarian.org.uk

Alicia Roberts
Wales regional officer
Alicia@ovarian.org.uk

Fundraising

Emily Legg
Senior fundraising manager
Emily@ovarian.org.uk

Nick Healey
Research fundraising manager
Nick@ovarian.org.uk

Tom Allitt
Challenge events and student fundraiser
Tom@ovarian.org.uk

Beatrix Passmore
Community fundraiser and supporter care
Beatrix@ovarian.org.uk

Hannah Woolcott
Fundraising team assistant
Hannah@ovarian.org.uk

Finances

Kim Broodie
Finance officer
Kim@ovarian.org.uk