Ovarian Cancer Action Scientific Advisory Board

- Dr Robert C. Bast, Jr. (Chair), Vice President for Translational Research at MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas
- Dr Jonathan Berek, Professor and Chair of Obstetrics and Gynecology at Stanford University School of Medicine
- Dr Michael Bookman, Director of Gynecologic Oncology Research Program at Arizona Oncology in The US Oncology Network
- Professor Vincenzo Cerundolo, Head of MRC Immunology Unit at the University of Oxford
- Professor Barbara Goff, Director of Gynecologic Oncology at the University of Washington
- Professor Adrian Harris, Director of Molecular Oncology Laboratories at the University of Oxford
- Dr Ernst Lengyel, Chair of the Department of Obstetrics/Gynaecology at the University of Chicago
- Dr Elise Kohn, Head, Gynaecologic Cancer Therapeutics at the National Cancer Institute (USA)
- Dr Karen Lu, Professor in the Department of Gynaecologic Oncology and Reproductive Medicine at MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas
- Professor David Neal, Director of Research and Honorary Consultant in Surgical Urooncology at the University of Cambridge
- Professor Kenneth Nephew, Professor of Cellular & Integrative Physiology at the Indiana University School of Medicine
- Dr Amit Oza, Professor of Medicine at the University of Toronto
- Professor Gordon Rustin, Director of Medical Oncology at the Mount Vernon Cancer Centre (UK)
- Professor Anil Sood, Director of Ovarian Cancer Research in the Department of Gynecologic Oncology at MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas